Meet the Team

HEAD OF CEC & ASSISTANT HEAD OF CEC

Caroline Lee Head of CEC caroline.lee@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361226 Clady Villa
Siobhan Murphy Assistant Head of CEC siobhan.murphy@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361264 Fern House

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

Eilish Boyle Senior Education Manager eilish.boyle@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361244 Altnagelvin
Graham Divine Senior Education Manager graham.divine@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361280 Clady Villa
Fiona McCallion Senior Education Manager fiona.mccallion@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360340 Clady Villa
Janet McCusker Senior Education Manager janet.mccusker@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361211 Craigavon
Paul Canning Senior Education Manager paul.canning@cec.hscni.net 028 95 362676 Fern House
Shirley Stronge Senior Education Manager shirley.stronge@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361277 Clady Villa
Tom Mulligan Senior Education Manager tom.mulligan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361269 Clady Villa

EDUCATION CONSULTANTS

Ann Kerrin Nurse Education Consultant ann.kerrin@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361234 Clady Villa
Ann King Nurse Education Consultant ann.king@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361212 Craigavon
Anne Timoney Nurse Education Consultant anne.timoney@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361207 Clady Villa
Arlene Taylor Nurse Education Consultant arlene.taylor@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361271 Clady Villa
Betty Dolan Nurse Education Consultant betty.dolan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361214 Altnagelvin
Carly Thompson Nurse Education Consultant carly.thompson@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361284 Clady Villa
Carol McCorry Nurse Education Consultant Carol.mccorry@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361282 Craigavon
Caroline Toal Nurse Education Consultant Caroline.toal@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361246 Craigavon
Damian McAleer Nurse Education Consultant Damian.mcaleer@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361218 Fern House
Denise Arnott-Rooney Nurse Education Consultant Denise.arnottrooney@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361221 Clady Villa
Donal Murray Nurse Education Consultant Donal.Murray@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361247 Clady Villa
Doreen Craig Nurse Education Consultant Doreen.craig@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361222 Fern House
Elaine McNally Nurse Education Consultant Elaine.mcnally@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360232 Craigavon
Ellen McLaughlin Nurse Education Consultant Ellen.mclaughlin@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360338 Fern House
Fiona McCrossan Nurse Education Consultant Fiona.mccrossan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361225 Fern House
Jill Fleck Nurse Education Consultant Jill.fleck@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361223 Clady Villa
Judith McIlwee Midwife Education Consultant Judith.mcilwee@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361240 Clady Villa
Julie Cairns Nurse Education Consultant Julie.cairns@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361235 Craigavon
Leona Laverty Nurse Education Consultant Leona.laverty@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360301 Clady Villa
Lyn Brennan Nurse Education Consultant Lyn.brennan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361242 Fern House
Margo Duffy Nurse Education Consultant Margo.duffy@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361245 Clady Villa
Maria Gribben Nurse Education Consultant Maria.gribben@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361248 Clady Villa
Martina Meenan Nurse Education Consultant Martina.meenan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361249 Altnagelvin
Mary McMenamin Nurse Education Consultant Mary.mcmenamin@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361210 Altnagelvin
Moira Mallon Nurse Education Consultant Moira.mallon@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361252 Altnagelvin
Moira McCusker Nurse Education Consultant Moira.mccusker@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361253 Fern House
Nora O’Neill Midwife Education Consultant nora.o’neill@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360012 Craigavon
Nuala McCarron Nurse Education Consultant Nuala.mccarron@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361250 Fern House
Patrick Sheridan Nurse Education Consultant Patrick.sheridan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361272 Craigavon
Paula Morton Nurse Education Consultant Paula.morton@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361254 Clady Villa
Paula Walls Nurse Education Consultant Paula.walls@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361255 Fern House
Rea Doherty Nurse Education Consultant Rea.doherty@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361259 Altnagelvin
Sharon Maginn Nurse Education Consultant Sharon.maginn@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361263 Craigavon
Siobhan Donnelly Nurse Education Consultant siobhan.donnelly@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361233 Craigavon
Sue Patchett Nurse Education Consultant Sue.patchett@cec.hscni.net 028 95 362068 Fern House
Vanessa Eastick Nurse Education Consultant vanessa.eastick@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361251 Altnagelvin

BUSINESS SUPPORT

Claire Smith Business Manager Claire.smith@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361261 Clady Villa

SUPPORT STAFF

Andrew Gorman Simulation & Facilities Technician Andrew.gorman@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361208 Clady Villa
Briege Bradley Admin Support Officer Briege.bradley@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361215 Altnagelvin
Chris Boyle Site Support Officer Christopher.boyle@cec.hscni.net 028 95 362045 Fern House
Debbie Verlaque Admin Support Officer Debbie.verlaque@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361219 Craigavon
Glynnis Johnston Admin Support Officer Glynnis.johnston@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361227 Fern House
Hazel Conn Admin Support Officer Hazel.conn@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361228 Craigavon
Heather Brennan Admin Support Officer Heather.brennan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361270 Clady Villa
Janet Hodgen Admin Support Officer Janet.hodgen@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361231 Clady Villa
Julie Pollock Admin Support Officer Julie.pollock@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361236 Clady Villa
Kylie Steinberg Admin Support Officer Kylie.steinberg@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361237 Fern House
Laura Byrne Business Support Officer Laura.byrne@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361238 Clady Villa
Linda Hawthorne Office Manager Linda.hawthorne@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361239 Craigavon
Rosemary Cassidy Librarian Rosemary.cassidy@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361260 Clady Villa
Stephanie Pope Business Support Officer Stephanie.pope@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361266 Clady Villa
Tara Catherwood Admin Support Officer Tara.catherwood@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361268 Clady Villa
Valerie Lyttle Admin Support Officer Valerie.lyttle@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361195 Fern House
Viktoriya Kovtun Admin Support Officer Viktoriya.kovtun@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361279 Craigavon