Meet the Team

 

Senior Management Team
Caroline Lee Head of CEC caroline.lee@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361226 Clady Villa
Siobhan Murphy Assistant Head of CEC Siobhan.murphy@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361264 Fern House
Averil Bassett Senior Education Manager averil.bassett@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361212 Craigavon
Deirdre Cunningham Senior Education Manager deirdre.cunningham@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361220 Clady Villa
Fiona McCallion Senior Education Manager Fiona.mccallion@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360340 Clady Villa
Janet McCusker Senior Education Manager janet.mccusker@cec.hscni.net 028 9536 1247 Craigavon
Majella Doran Senior Education Manager majella.doran@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361244 Altnagelvin
Paul Canning Senior Education Manager paul.canning@cec.hscni.net 028 95 362676 Fern House
Education Consultants & RQF Trainers/Assessors
Anne Timoney Nurse Education Consultant Anne.timoney@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361207 Clady Villa
Betty Dolan RQF Co-ordinator Betty.dolan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361214 Altnagelvin
Brian McEnteggart Nurse Education Consultation Brian.mcenteggart@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361216 Clady Villa
Carol McCorry Nurse Education Consultant Carol.mccorry@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361282 Craigavon
Caroline Toal Nurse Education Consultant Caroline.toal@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361246 Craigavon
Damian McAleer Nurse Education Consultant Damian.mcaleer@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361218 Fern House
Denise Arnott-Rooney Nurse Education Consultant Denise.arnottrooney@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361221 Clady Villa
Doreen Craig Nurse Education Consultant Doreen.craig@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361222 Fern House
Elaine McNally Nurse Education Consultant Elaine.mcnally@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360232 Craigavon
Ellen McLaughlin Nurse Education Consultant Ellen.mclaughlin@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360338 Fern House
Fiona McCrossan Nurse Education Consultant Fiona.mccrossan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361225 Fern House
Graham Divine Nurse Education Consultant Graham.divine@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361280 Clady Villa
Heather Middleton Nurse Education Consultant Heather.middleton@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361229 Craigavon
Jill Fleck Nurse Education Consultant Jill.fleck@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361223 Clady Villa
Josephine Forbes RQF Trainer/Assessor Josephine.forbes@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361275 Clady Villa
Judith McIlwee Midwife Education Consultant Judith.mcilwee@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361240 Clady Villa
Julie Cairns Nurse Education Consultant Julie.cairns@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361235 Craigavon
Julie Wilson RQF Trainer/Assessor Julie.wilson@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361274 Fern House
Leona Laverty Nurse Education Consultant Leona.laverty@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360301 Clady Villa
Lucy Connolly RQF Trainer/Assessor Lucy.connolly@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361902 Altnagelvin
Lyn Brennan Nurse Education Consultant Lyn.brennan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361242 Fern House
Margo Duffy Nurse Education Consultant Margo.duffy@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361245 Clady Villa
Maria Gribben Nurse Education Consultant Maria.gribben@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361248 Clady Villa
Martina Meenan Nurse Education Consultant Martina.meenan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361249 Altnagelvin
Mary McMenamin Nurse Education Consultant Mary.mcmenamin@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361210 Altnagelvin
Mary Jo Chesnel Midwife Education Consultant Maryjo.chesnel@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361258 Clady Villa
Melanie Elliott Nurse Education Consultant Melanie.elliott@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361251 Altnagelvin
Moira Mallon Nurse Education Consultant Moira.mallon@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361252 Altnagelvin
Moira McCusker Nurse Education Consultant Moira.mccusker@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361253 Fern House
Nora O’Neill Nurse Education Consultant nora.o’neill@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360012 Craigavon
Nuala McCarron Nurse Education Consultant Nuala.mccarron@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361250 Fern House
Patrick Gallagher Nurse Education Consultant Patrick.gallagher@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361234 Clady Villa
Patrick Sheridan Nurse Education Consultant Patrick.sheridan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361272 Craigavon
Paula Morton Nurse Education Consultant Paula.morton@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361254 Clady Villa
Paula Walls Nurse Education Consultant Paula.walls@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361255 Fern House
Rea Doherty Nurse Education Consultant Rea.doherty@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361259 Altnagelvin
Sandra Carruthers Nurse Education Consultant Sandra.carruthers@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361262 Altnagelvin
Sharon Maginn Nurse Education Consultant Sharon.maginn@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361263 Craigavon
Sinead Sutton RQF Trainer/Assessor Sinead.sutton@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361233 Craigavon
Sue Patchett Nurse Education Consultant Sue.patchett@cec.hscni.net 028 95 362068 Fern House
Tom Mulligan Nurse Education Consultant Tom.mulligan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361269 Craigavon
Business Support Team
Andrew Gorman Simulation & Facilities Technician Andrew.gorman@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361208 Clady Villa
Briege Bradley Course Administrator Briege.bradley@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361215 Altnagelvin
Claire Smith Business Manager Claire.smith@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361261 Clady Villa
Debbie Verlaque Course Administrator Debbie.verlaque@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361219 Craigavon
Erinne Proctor Course Administrator Erinne.proctor@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361265 Altnagelvin
Glynnis Johnston Course Administrator Glynnis.johnston@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361227 Fern House
Hazel Conn Course Administrator Hazel.conn@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361228 Craigavon
Heather Brennan Course Administrator Heather.brennan@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361270 Clady Villa
Janet Hodgen Course Administrator Janet.hodgen@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361231 Clady Villa
Jean Byrne AHP Training Co-ordinator Jean.byrne@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361232 Clady Villa
Julie Pollock Course Administrator Julie.pollock@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361236 Clady Villa
Kylie Steinberg Course Administrator Kylie.steinberg@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361237 Fern House
Laura Byrne Business Support Officer Laura.byrne@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361238 Clady Villa
Linda Hawthorne Officer Manager Linda.hawthorne@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361239 Craigavon
Melissa Crossey Course Administrator Melissa.crossey@cec.hscni.net 028 95 360297 Clady Villa
Paul Dougherty Course Administrator Paul.dougherty@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361199 Altnagelvin
Peter Kennedy Officer Manager Peter.kennedy@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361241 Fern House
Rosemary Cassidy Librarian Rosemary.cassidy@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361260 Clady Villa
Stephanie Pope Business Support Officer Stephanie.pope@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361266 Clady Villa
Tara Catherwood Course Administrator Tara.catherwood@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361268 Clady Villa
Valerie Lyttle Course Administrator Valerie.lyttle@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361195 Fern House
Viktoriya Kovtun Course Administrator Viktoriya.kovtun@cec.hscni.net 028 95 361279 Craigavon