Meet the Staff

 

Head of Clinical Education Centre

Name Contact Site
Caroline Lee caroline.lee@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa

Assistant Heads of Clinical Education Centre

Name Contact Site
Maurice Devine maurice.devine@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Pauline McMullan pauline.mcmullan@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa

Senior Management Team

Name Contact Site
Anne-Marie Phillips annemarie.phillips@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Averil Bassett Averil.bassett@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Deirdre Cunningham deirdre.cunningham@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Eilish Boyle Eilish.boyle@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Fiona Bradley fiona.bradley@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Majella Doran majella.doran@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Siobhan Murphy siobhan.murphy@cec.hscni.net Fern House

Consultants/Teaching Staff

Name Contact Site
Anne Timoney anne.timoney@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Betty Dolan betty.dolan@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Carol McCorry carol.mccorry@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Caroline Toal caroline.toal@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Christine Crossey Christine.Crossey@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Damian McAleer damian.mcaleer@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Denise Arnott-Rooney denise.arnottrooney@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Doreen Craig doreen.craig@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Evelyn Walton evelyn.walton@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Fiona McCrossan fiona.mccrossan@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Graham Divine Graham.Divine@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Heather Middleton heather.middleton@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Janet McCusker janet.mccusker@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Jean Byrne jean.byrne@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Jennifer Azzopardi jennifer.azzopardi@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Judith McIlwee judith.mcilwee@cec.hscni.net Not Applicable
Julie Cairns julie.cairns@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Lyn Brennan lyn.brennan@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Maire OHalloran maire.ohalloran@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Margo Duffy margo.duffy@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Maria Gribben maria.gribben@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Martina Meenan martina.meenan@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Mary McMenamin mary.mcmenamin@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Mary Jo Chesnel maryjo.chesnel@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Melanie Elliott melanie.elliott@cec.hscni.net Not Applicable
Moira McCusker moira.mccusker@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Moira Mallon moira.mallon@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Nuala McCarron nuala.mccarron@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Patrick Gallagher patrick.gallagher@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Paula Morton paula.morton@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Paula Walls paula.walls@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Pauline McGill pauline.mcgill@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Rea Doherty Rea.Doherty@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Sandra Carruthers sandra.carruthers@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Sharon Maginn sharon.maginn@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Stephen Hamilton stephen.hamilton@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Sue Patchett sue.patchett@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Tom Mulligan Tom.mulligan@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site

Business Support

Name Contact Site
Claire Smith claire.smith@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa

Support Staff

Name Contact Site
Andrew Gorman andrew.gorman@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Briege Bradley briege.bradley@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Debbie Verlaque debbie.verlaque@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Glynnis Johnston glynnis.johnston@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Hazel Conn hazel.conn@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Heather Brennan heather.brennan@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Janet Hodgen janet.hodgen@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Julie Pollock julie.pollock@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Kylie Steinberg kylie.steinberg@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Laura Byrne laura.byrne@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Linda Hawthorne linda.hawthorne@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site
Peter Kennedy peter.kennedy@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Rosemary Cassidy library@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Stella McFadden stella.mcfadden@cec.hscni.net Altnagelvin Area Hospital
Stephanie Pope stephanie.pope@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Tara Catherwood tara.catherwood@cec.hscni.net Clady Villa
Valerie Lyttle valerie.lyttle@cec.hscni.net Fern House
Viktoriya Kovtun viktoriya.kovtun@cec.hscni.net Craigavon Area Hospital Site